U10 Practice Schedule

BJS U10 Official Upcoming Practices

 

Date Time Rink Practice Type
Mon Sep 24 5:40pm-6:00pm Ice House Sports Complex Off Ice
Mon Sep 24 6:30pm-7:30pm Ice House Sports Complex Shared w/U16 On Ice
Thu Sep 27 4:15pm-5:15pm Ice House Sports Complex Full On Ice
Thu Sep 27 5:25pm-6:45pm Ice House Sports Complex Off Ice
Mon Oct1 5:40pm-6:00pm Ice House Sports Complex Off Ice
Mon Oct 1 6:30pm-7:30pm Ice House Sports Complex Shared w/U16 On Ice
Thu Oct 4 4:15pm-5:15pm Ice House Sports Complex Full On Ice
Thu Oct 4 5:25pm-5:45pm Ice House Sports Complex Off Ice
Mon Oct 8 5:40pm-6:00pm Ice House Sports Complex Off Ice
Mon Oct 8 6:30pm-7:30pm Ice House Sports Complex Shared w/U16 On Ice
Thu Oct 11 4:15pm-5:15pm Ice House Sports Complex Full On Ice
Thu Oct 11 5:25pm-5:45pm Ice House Sports Complex Off Ice
Mon Oct 15 5:40pm-6:00pm Ice House Sports Complex Off Ice
Mon Oct 15 6:30pm-7:30pm Ice House Sports Complex Shared w/U16 On Ice
Thu Oct 18 4:15pm-5:15pm Ice House Sports Complex Full On Ice
Thu Oct 18 5:25pm-5:45pm Ice House Sports Complex Off Ice
Mon Oct 22 5:40pm-6:00pm Ice House Sports Complex Off Ice
Mon Oct 22 6:30pm-7:30pm Ice House Sports Complex Shared w/U16 On Ice
Thu Oct 25 4:15pm-5:15pm Ice House Sports Complex Full On Ice
Thu Oct 25 5:25pm-5:45pm Ice House Sports Complex Off Ice
Mon Oct 29 5:40pm-6:00pm Ice House Sports Complex Off Ice
Mon Oct 29 6:30pm-7:30pm Ice House Sports Complex Shared w/U16 On Ice
Thu Nov 1 4:15pm-5:15pm Ice House Sports Complex Full On Ice
Thu Nov 1 5:25pm-5:45pm Ice House Sports Complex Off Ice