U16 Game Schedule

To schedule games with our U16 team, please contact Anthony at NVWhockey@aol.com

BJS U16 Official Game Schedule

 

Date Time Rink Opponent/Showcase
Sat Sep 8 12:20pm Schenectady County Facility Schenectady Chargers U18 Garnet
Sat Sep 8 4:10pm Schenectady County Facility Schenectady Chargers U18 Garnet
Sun Sep 9 11:00am Union College Shenendehowa Plainsmen U18
Sat Sep 15 4:00pm The Rink – Ithaca Finger Lakes Outlaws
Sun Sep 16 4:15pm Ice House Sports Complex Finger Lakes Outlaws
Sat Sep 22 4:15pm Ice House Sports Complex Schenectady Chargers U18 Garnet
Sat Sep 22 6:45pm Ice House Sports Complex Schenectady Chargers U18 Garnet
Sun Sep 23 9:00am Cool Insuring Arena (GFCC) Adirondack Jr. Thunder
Sun Sep 23 12:15pm Schenectady County Facility Schenectady Chargers U18 White
Fri Sep 28 7:45pm The Rink – Ithaca Finger Lakes Outlaws
Sun Sep 30 1:30pm Floyd L. Maines Arena Adirondack Jr. Thunder
Sun Sep 30 4:30pm Floyd L. Maines Arena Adirondack Jr. Thunder
Sun Oct 7 12:30pm Floyd L. Maines Arena Shenendehowa Plainsmen U18
Sun Oct 7 3:30pm Floyd L. Maines Arena Shenendehowa Plainsmen U18
Sun Oct 14 TBA Onondaga Nation Arena Valley Eagles
Sun Oct 14 TBA Onondaga Nation Arena Valley Eagles
Sat Oct 20 9:30am Albany County Hockey Facility Troy-Albany Titans
Sat Oct 20 12:30pm Albany County Hockey Facility Troy-Albany Titans
Sun Oct 21 2:00pm Floyd L. Maines Arena Valley Eagles
Sun Oct 21 5:00pm Floyd L. Maines Arena Valley Eagles
Sun Oct 28 12:30pm Floyd L. Maines Arena Bethlehem Eagles U18
Sun Oct 28 3:30pm Floyd L. Maines Arena Bethlehem Eagles U18
Sat Nov 3 10:30am Bethlehem YMCA Bethlehem Eagles U18
Sat Nov 3 2:15pm Bethlehem YMCA Bethlehem Eagles U18
Sun Nov 4 11:10am Clifton Park Ice Arena 1 Clifton Park Eagles U18 Green
Sun Nov 4 5:00pm Floyd L. Maines Arena Finger Lakes Outlaws
Sun Nov 11 2:00pm Floyd L. Maines Arena Utica Comets
Sun Nov 11 5:00pm Floyd L. Maines Arena Utica Comets
Fri Nov 16 Tilton & New Hampton (NH) Northeast Prep School Showcase
Sat Nov 17 Tilton & New Hampton (NH) Northeast Prep School Showcase
Sat Nov 17 Tilton & New Hampton (NH) Northeast Prep School Showcase
Sun Nov 18 Tilton & New Hampton (NH) Northeast Prep School Showcase
Sun Dec 2 2:00pm Floyd L. Maines Arena TBD
Sun Dec 2 5:00pm Floyd L. Maines Arena TBD
Sun Dec 9 2:00pm Floyd L. Maines Arena Rochester Coalition
Sun Dec 9 5:00pm Floyd L. Maines Arena Rochester Coalition (NTC)
Sat Jan 5 TBA Amherst, NY Amherst Knights
Sun Jan 6 TBA Amherst, NY Amherst Knights
Sun Jan 20 1:00pm Bill Gray’s Regional Iceplex Rochester Coalition
Fri Jan 25 NESC, Marlboro (MA) NY/NE Challenge Cup Tournament
Sat Jan 26 NESC, Marlboro (MA) NY/NE Challenge Cup Tournament
Sat Jan 26 NESC, Marlboro (MA) NY/NE Challenge Cup Tournament
Sun Jan 27 NESC, Marlboro (MA) NY/NE Challenge Cup Tournament
Sun Feb 3 10:30am Utica, New York Utica Comets
Sun Feb 3 3:00pm Utica, New York Utica Comets
Sat Feb 9 Away
Sun Feb 10 4:15pm Ice House Sports Complex TBD
Sun Feb 17 4:45pm Ice House Sports Complex TBD
Sun Feb 24 4:15pm Ice House Sports Complex TBD
Sun Mar 3 4:15pm Ice House Sports Complex Schenectady Chargers U18 White